2020 Annual Contest winners

May 28, 2020

This year's contest consisted of 515 entries from 40 publications advised by JEANC members. Congratualtions to all of the winners!   Nick Ferentinos PRESS FREEDOM AWARD 1st Place Shuvi Jha, Hannah Lee, Stuti Upadhyay El Estoque ...

2017 Annual Contest winners announced

May 21, 2017

Congratulations to the 2017 Annual Contest winners!  

The news site of Journalism Education Association of Northern California